This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: Regards and

Update by user Oct 01, 2022

Customer service center 810.1038.694.

Update by user Oct 01, 2022

driver as me to 810.1038.694.pay cash I paid the cash of Rs.110/- and ever since then for the last almost two months I am getting message "Your last Ola ride of Rs.110.00 is more than 60 days due! Clear your dues immediately to resume back ...

Original review posted by user Oct 01, 2022
driver as me to pay cash I paid the cash of Rs.110/- and ever since then for the last almost two months I am getting message "Your last Ola ride of Rs.110.00 is more than 60 days due! Clear your dues immediately to resume back
View full review
Resolved
ID
#4036408 Review #4036408 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Booking enquiry

Could not able to contact ola cab, for enquiry. As a regular user to ola. Not satisfied the customer service

User's recommendation: Customer call support required.

View full review
ID
#4036375 Review #4036375 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Customer support service

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Lost my luggage in prime sedan CRN 669691****

Ola Cabs - Lost my luggage in prime sedan CRN 669691****
I lost my luggage in prime sedan CRN 669691****pls help my luggage and things are there driver details soon please pls please pls please pls soon please pls please
View full review
ID
#4036370 Review #4036370 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
New Reviewer

I was charged twice by Ola

Ola Cabs - I was charged twice by Ola
Ola Cabs - I was charged twice by Ola
Driver took money via UPI and complete the ride but Ola again send update that ola ride money is pending which caused me to pay twice on this ride...very disappointed...
View full review
ID
#4036310 Review #4036310 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$183
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Driver cancelled my ride spontaneously he saw me and cancelled as 1st he refused to come to my area and I forced me to cancel the ride which I was not doing so he did this to me

Ola Cabs - Driver cancelled my ride spontaneously he saw me and cancelled as 1st he refused to come to my area and I forced me to cancel the ride which I was not doing so he did this to me
Such an Impolite person he was, rude by talking no respect to talk to a female for the 1st time I faced this problem in Ola service,and even after cancelling the ride he's calling me and harresme plz stop this person from riding Ola MH01EE0542 Mohd Irfan Ansari White Wagonr

User's recommendation: Plz don't use his ride worst person I ever seen.

View full review
ID
#4036132 Review #4036132 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Apology
New Reviewer

Refund related inquiry

Update by user Sep 30, 2022

Ola cab customer care .81010.38694. हेल्पलाइन सपोर्ट (81010.38694) रिफंड संबंधी सभी पूछताछ कॉल अब 24/7 उपलब्ध है।

Update by user Sep 30, 2022

OLA कस्टमर केयर नंबर 81010.38694. हेल्पलाइन सपोर्ट (81010.38694) रिफंड संबंधी सभी पूछताछ कॉल अब 24/7 उपलब्ध है।

Original review posted by user Sep 30, 2022
ज कछ भ नह एमएस जन क लए आपक जन क लए एक लक मलत ह अब मर पस कछ समय पहल ह और म आपक कछ समय पहल परपत करन क कछ तसवर भजग और म इस परपत करन क लए तयर ह जऊग और म 'डलग
View full review
ID
#4036094 Review #4036094 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

I need my money

Ola Cabs - I need my money
Ola Cabs - I need my money
I booking ola cab, I go to destination. then, bill amount 220 also paid an ola money.. then I'm paying in cash 250. so, I need money any one... Please help us .

User's recommendation: I'll pay cash.

View full review
ID
#4035868 Review #4035868 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ola, Arkansas
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I M Ola Driver Old Payment Not Recived

Ola Cabs - I M Ola Driver Old Payment Not Recived
Thursday 28 My Bill is 60.66 Rs but Still Not Received In My Bank Account I Have All Ready Done In Ola Driver App To Complaint Twise But Not Response To Your Team Thanks& Regards Kiran Kumar Mundhava

User's recommendation: Payment Not Complete.

View full review
ID
#4034979 Review #4034979 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Surgana, Maharashtra
New Reviewer

Online payment done but driver cancel that ride

Very bad service by ola there is not any response from ola service .i have done onliye payment by fault while ola auto was come my location with in 6 minutes but after he received payment he had cancelled that ride.

User's recommendation: Bycot ola service i recuments all my kown person to bycot ola service.

View full review
ID
#4034451 Review #4034451 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Delhi, Delhi
New Reviewer

Resolved: Ola complaint service

Update by user Sep 30, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology. OLA Customer Care number 89691.83150helpline support (89691.83150) All refund related enquiry call now 24/7 available..

Update by user Sep 30, 2022

OLA Customer Care number 89691.83150helpline support (89691.83150) All refund related enquiry call now 24/7 available.

Original review posted by user Sep 30, 2022
Just bad customer service of Ola...the no. Provided does not even exist! Future tried to reach the company via mail, but no respond came. Better to take the complaint seriously
View full review
Resolved
ID
#4034411 Review #4034411 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$282
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Resolved: Ola payment related issue

Update by user Sep 30, 2022

OLA Customer Care number 89691.83150helpline support (89691.83150) All refund related enquiry call now 24/7 available..

Update by user Sep 30, 2022

OLA Customer Care number 89691.83150helpline support (89691.83150) All refund related enquiry call now 24/7 available.

Original review posted by user Sep 30, 2022
Ola ho gya to be on your face and the year and the year and the rest of the most popular and the other day
View full review
Resolved
ID
#4034385 Review #4034385 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$2727
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

To Complaint about the payment

Sir I have pay 147 through paytm.but Your statement is being shown as 128..and payment mode is in cash.pmt..the auto booked by me also arrived late by about 15 minute but no problem ..but why such type cheating in payment... Show quoted text Hide quoted text ----- Forwarded message ----- From: OlaCabs Date: Fri, 30 Sept 2022, 9:27 pm Subject: Your Friday ride to Ayodhya Nagar To: 30 Sep, 2022 128 CRN669826**** Thanks for travelling with us, Ajay Kumar Chaubey Ride Details Sannawar Khan Auto - Maxima Xwide 09:03 PM Platform 1 Entrance/Exit, Habibganj Railway Station 09:27 PM7F98+GC5, Narela Sankari, Chhatrapati Nagar, Narela Shankri, Ayodhya Nagar, Bhopal Bill Details Ride Fare 103.19 Total Access Fee * 17.7 Coupon Savings (2OLAUTO) -3.01 Rly station parking charge 10 Total Bill (rounded off) Includes 7.63 Taxes 128 *Access Fee is charged for availing the Ola platform Have queries? Visit support for this ride. Total Fare may change when you change the route or if the ride time exceeds the initial estimate. Payment . Paid by cash 128 For T&C and fare details, visit our website Didn't make this booking? Report it
View full review
ID
#4034384 Review #4034384 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Price reduction

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: Payment issu

Update by user Sep 30, 2022

Ola Cabs Customer Care number 92633.02500 helpline support (95470.11843)) All refund related enquiry call now 24/7 available..

Update by user Sep 30, 2022

Ola Cabs Customer Care number 92633.02500 helpline support (95470.11843)) All refund related enquiry call now 24/7 available..

Original review posted by user Sep 30, 2022
Gopal I booked ola cab from CP yo Rohini in behalf of someone but when service drop my client to said location ,he ask for cash which was take care by my client but if my client paid in cash so why amount added in OlA pospaid?
View full review
1 comment
#2258496

Hiii

Resolved
ID
#4034362 Review #4034362 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Apology
New Reviewer

Driver complaint

Just bad customer service of Ola...the no. Provided does not even exist! Future tried to reach the company via mail, but no respond came. Better to take the complaint seriously, it is a serious concern faced by public.

User's recommendation: Never pay cash to the driver if in case your phonePe money system is paused due to network error!

View full review
ID
#4034271 Review #4034271 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Jaipur, Rajasthan
New Reviewer

Refund Not received account

Update by user Sep 30, 2022

OLA Customer Care number 81010.38694.helpline support (81010.38694) All refund related enquiry call now 24/7 available..

Update by user Sep 30, 2022

OLA Customer Care number 81010.38694.helpline support (81010.38694) All refund related enquiry call now 24/7 available..

Update by user Sep 30, 2022

OLA Customer Care number 81010.38694.helpline support (81010.38694) All refund related enquiry call now 24/7 available.

Original review posted by user Sep 30, 2022
I need money not received payment for the month of February and come back with you are not able to do it
View full review
ID
#4034264 Review #4034264 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered