Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Refund issue

Ola Cabs - Refund issue
Ola Cabs - Refund issue
Ola Cabs - Refund issue
Ola Cabs - Refund issue
Ola Cabs - Refund issue
Ola Cabs - Refund issue
I am so much disappointed for OLA service, I have troubled with your team more then 15 days but my issue (Refund) still not yet resolved. no response from OLA side. Wrongly charged Rs.3726 from myself. and OLA is accepted his mistake and pledge for refund. But still...
View full review
View full review
6 comments
#2247453

I travelled in Ola some time back, and the driver as me to pay cash I paid the cash of Rs.110/- and ever since then for the last almost two months I am getting message "Your last Ola ride of Rs.110.00 is more than 60 days due! Clear your dues immediately to resume back our services". Will any auto drive would spare the customer if money is not paid, if the SMS does not stop and service is not resumed will take legal action, this is for your information.

View more comments
ID
#2267942 Review #2267942 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$3726
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Twice payment in one travel

Phone pay transfer and amazon pay both pay to one 1 ride amount 235 double paid to rider and now rider dont refund to me extra 235 so please refund it my register no. On ola 704243**** Contact me 817857****
View full review
ID
#4037727 Review #4037727 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$235
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

My bag left in ola

My bag left in ola.kimdly give driver number. Please give driver number. I lost my bag.plsssss get my vag
View full review
ID
#4037705 Review #4037705 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
I left my bag in auto

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Cab driver bluffed me

Ola money postpaid deducted, even the driver taken cash from me and he is ver harsh and roughly driving.
View full review
ID
#4037632 Review #4037632 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$160
Preferred solution
Cash 160 should be return me

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Payment issu

Gopal 1.My two are asking to take the payment of Ola cab. Company, while already I have made the payment and again and again I am getting the message that you make the payment,
View full review
ID
#4037556 Review #4037556 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Apology

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Payment issu

Gopal 1. My two are asking to take the payment of Ola cab. Company, while already I have made the payment and again and again I am getting the message that you make the payment,
View full review
ID
#4037534 Review #4037534 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Patna, Bihar

No pick-up my phone

I m paid money cash all time but outstanding payment due 675 for my ola account. Why pls. Confirm drive to pay the money my end all time.
View full review
ID
#4037529 Review #4037529 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$700
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: Complaint

Update by user Oct 01, 2022

Ola customer care number.74.30.999.180.helpline support.(90653.13671) all enquiry available 24/7 available...

Update by user Oct 01, 2022

Ola customer care number.74.30.999.180.helpline support.(90653.13671) all enquiry available 24/7 available..

Update by user Oct 01, 2022

Ola customer care number.74.30.999.180.helpline support.(90653.13671) all enquiry available 24/7 available..

Update by user Oct 01, 2022

Ola customer care number.74.30.999.180.helpline support.(90653.13671) all enquiry available 24/7 available..

Original review posted by user Oct 01, 2022
I booked a cab I already paid the money but driver ask again money II oad the money again but my money is not refund in my ola money..
View full review
Resolved
ID
#4037428 Review #4037428 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Booking enquiry

Gopal 1.Could not able to contact ola cab, for enquiry. As a regular user to ola. Not satisfied the customer service User's recommendation: Customer call support
View full review
ID
#4037349 Review #4037349 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Apology
New Reviewer

The auto rickshaw in my area never accept the rides nearby.

I live in Pune. Over here the Ola auto never accepts the rides for nearby places. If so then there is no use in keeping the option of auto in this area or app.

User's recommendation: There need to be some regulations if the option is available for them to accept the ride.

View full review
ID
#4037332 Review #4037332 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Door to door pick and drop
Cons
  • Drivers do not necessarily accept the ride
Preferred solution
A good service at affordable price
New Reviewer

Complaint

Very poor service. Destination is different when I booked the cab and the Destination said by the driver is completely different and opposite directions. This is repeating every time i book an Auto... Today also the same thing repeated. do you think this appropriate way?? We book auto in case of emergencies, but this is how you provide your services. I will never use Ola again as it is the worst. Customer satisfaction is very important...but I can see this is totally neglected...

User's recommendation: I will not recommend.

View full review
ID
#4037262 Review #4037262 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Only cons
Cons
  • Poor customer satisfaction
Preferred solution
Apology

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Everytime after payment still showing due. What is this nonsense

Very bad customer service never face this kind of problem with other companies only ola is cheap customer service
View full review
ID
#4037241 Review #4037241 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Apology
New Reviewer

I had already paid through Gpay

I had paid 443 amount of your ola driver when was book the route of Patel nagar to uttam nagar please check my details
View full review
ID
#4037115 Review #4037115 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$433
New Reviewer

Number registered but saying not registered

Ola Cabs - Number registered but saying not registered
Had conversation with OLA auto driver i was abused by him want to know whether ola is genuine partner
View full review
ID
#4037088 Review #4037088 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Kathua, Jammu And Kashmir

Double Fare Charged

Ola Cabs - Double Fare Charged
Ola Cabs - Double Fare Charged
Ola Cabs - Double Fare Charged
I took a mini to Vikhroli from Bandra West and got the same mini back to Bandra West again. My amount showed 434/- for the ride. But, the driver insisted that I paid 836/- saying 434/- was for one way. My net wasnt working but the driver gave me hotspot. After telling him its 434/- he still insisted on it being for one way. I was late and It was around 2:20 a.m and I didnt wanna argue much. Hence, paid the amount and now here I am complaining coz I feel cheated.

User's recommendation: I wouldn’t want someone else to go through the same.

View full review
ID
#4036937 Review #4036937 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Santa Cruz, Maharashtra

Complaintt

Check my last ride details It was cash I paid him cash Till it's showing to pay Driver also mis behaved with me Please remove the amount showing in ola
View full review
ID
#4036936 Review #4036936 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Sanawad, Madhya Pradesh

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article