This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: Payment issu

Update by user Sep 30, 2022

Ola Cabs Customer Care number 92633.02500 helpline support (95470.11843)) All refund related enquiry call now 24/7 available..

Update by user Sep 30, 2022

Ola Cabs Customer Care number 92633.02500 helpline support (95470.11843)) All refund related enquiry call now 24/7 available..

Original review posted by user Sep 30, 2022
Gopal I booked ola cab from CP yo Rohini in behalf of someone but when service drop my client to said location ,he ask for cash which was take care by my client but if my client paid in cash so why amount added in OlA pospaid?
View full review
1 comment
#2258496

Hiii

Resolved
ID
#4034362 Review #4034362 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Apology
New Reviewer

Driver complaint

Just bad customer service of Ola...the no. Provided does not even exist! Future tried to reach the company via mail, but no respond came. Better to take the complaint seriously, it is a serious concern faced by public.

User's recommendation: Never pay cash to the driver if in case your phonePe money system is paused due to network error!

View full review
ID
#4034271 Review #4034271 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Jaipur, Rajasthan
New Reviewer

Refund Not received account

Update by user Sep 30, 2022

OLA Customer Care number 81010.38694.helpline support (81010.38694) All refund related enquiry call now 24/7 available..

Update by user Sep 30, 2022

OLA Customer Care number 81010.38694.helpline support (81010.38694) All refund related enquiry call now 24/7 available..

Update by user Sep 30, 2022

OLA Customer Care number 81010.38694.helpline support (81010.38694) All refund related enquiry call now 24/7 available.

Original review posted by user Sep 30, 2022
I need money not received payment for the month of February and come back with you are not able to do it
View full review
ID
#4034264 Review #4034264 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Regarding outstanding still showing

when I book ola for ride it shows outstanding of Rs.199/-. I pay always cash. There is no outstanding for my side. so remove this.due to showing outstanding I am using the services of others.
View full review
ID
#4034087 Review #4034087 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Apology
New Reviewer

I forgot my belongings

I forgot my belongings in the cab I didnt have driver mobile number and also forgot car details of my rode
View full review
ID
#4034072 Review #4034072 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hyderabad, Telangana
New Reviewer

Resolved: Complaint service issue

Update by user Sep 30, 2022

OLA Customer Care number 89691.83150helpline support (89691.83150) All refund related enquiry call now 24/7 available..

Update by user Sep 30, 2022

OLA Customer Care number 89691.83150helpline support (89691.83150) All refund related enquiry call now 24/7 available.

Original review posted by user Sep 30, 2022
But I have to do for your time I have a great time I see you all issue with me t t shirt and I see you all issue
View full review
Resolved
ID
#4034040 Review #4034040 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$2432
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: Payment issue

Update by user Sep 30, 2022

Ola Cabs Customer Care number 92633.02500 helpline support (95470.11843)) All refund related enquiry call now 24/7 available..

Update by user Sep 30, 2022

Ola Cabs Customer Care number 92633.02500 helpline support (95470.11843)) All refund related enquiry call now 24/7 available..

Original review posted by user Sep 30, 2022
Gopal I booked ola cab from CP yo Rohini in behalf of someone but when service drop my client to said location ,he ask for cash which was take care by my client but if my client paid in cash so why amount added in OlA pospaid
View full review
Resolved
ID
#4033944 Review #4033944 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Apology
New Reviewer

Paid cash but showing in app as due

I caught an auto in Mogappair, Chennai to Central railway Station. He said that he didn't have Google pay and demanded cash . We paid cash but now ola app is showing that it is due. No ola customer care number is working
View full review
ID
#4033852 Review #4033852 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Ola has to delete my due amount
New Reviewer

Been charged more

Ola Cabs - Been charged more
When I booked Taxi from Mumbai Airport to Ulhasnagar App was showing Re.1163/- , After reaching destination amount has been changed in app Re.1388/-
View full review
ID
#4033571 Review #4033571 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$1388
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Payment issue

I booked ola cab from CP yo Rohini in behalf of someone but when service drop my client to said location ,he ask for cash which was take care by my client but if my client paid in cash so why amount added in OlA pospaid?
View full review
ID
#4033373 Review #4033373 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$486
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Complain ola cab

Sir mujhe ola office se call ati ha ola ka commission pending ha mere id PE ok sir +917309****36 ye number se mam call karke abusing karke batt krti plz me apse request krta hu ki is mam se batt ki jaye mere paas mam ki recording BH ha
View full review
ID
#4033351 Review #4033351 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Delhi, National Capital Territory Of Delhi

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I consult af ola office bug there r mot respondinvg, to add my car at ola

Ola Cabs - I consult af ola office bug there r mot respondinvg, to add my car at ola
I given all documents at old office but they not responding can u plz resolve my problem Those people no working properly at vijayawada city, those girls r not Leasioning towards Coustamers
View full review
ID
#4033345 Review #4033345 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Extra payment

My payment 645/- but received 1009/- driver lalit kumar plz My payment refund my booking Ist time booking
View full review
ID
#4033338 Review #4033338 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Delhi, Delhi

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: What is

Update by user Sep 30, 2022

Customer service 810103****

Original review posted by user Sep 30, 2022
म ओल सव क लए बहत नरश ह, मन आपक टम क सथ 15 दन स अधक समय तक परशन कय ह लकन मर समसय (रफड) अभ तक हल नह हई ह। ओल क ओर स कई जवब नह मझस गलत तरक स 3726 रपय लए गए। और OLA न अपन गलत सवकर कर ल ह और धनवपस क परतजञ क ह। फर भ...
View full review
Resolved
ID
#4033212 Review #4033212 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Resolved: Refund me the receipt

Update by user Sep 30, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with product replacement.

Original review posted by user Sep 30, 2022
service, I have troubled with your team more then 15 days but my issue (Refund) still not yet resolved. no response from OLA side. Wrongly charged Rs.3726 from myself. and OLA is accepted his mist
View full review
Resolved
ID
#4033196 Review #4033196 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered